Charter Granted in 1866
The Borough Of Boyertown, County of Berks

Police Headquarters located at 16 West Philadelphia Avenue, Boyertown.

The non-emergency telephone number for the department is 610-369-3050 or 1-800-372-9111.

The police department consists of seven full-time officers, four part-time officers, and a police clerk.

Department personnel:
Barry Leatherman, Chief of Police
Patrol Officers
Michael Hoppes
Sean Dickson, Corporal
Barry Koch Kyle Morgan
Brian Myers, Corporal Michael Sell
Part-time Officers
Gregory Miller  
Police Clerk
Judy Zimmerman